Select a School...
Select a School

James B. Sanderlin PK-8 IB World School

IB World School

Pre-K

PreK
Liz Can PreK 4 Blended cane@pcsb.org
Cari Barnes PreK 4 barnesca@pcsb.org
Ashley Cooley PreK 3 Blended cooleya@pcsb.org

Kindergarten

Kindergarten
Amanda Byrne johnsonama@pcsb.org
Rachael Browning browningrac@pcsb.org
Amy Johnson johnsonamyl@pcsb.org

1st Grade

1st grade
Kim Zielske zielskek@pcsb.org
Kim Trask traskk@pcsb.org
Amrita Mukherjee mukherjeea@pcsb.org

2nd Grade

2nd Grade
Denise Smith smithdeni@pcsb.org
Lauren Gonzalez gonzalezla@pcsb.org
Olivia Huff huffo@pcsb.org

3rd Grade

3rd Grade
Luci Dahl dahle@pcsb.org
Nicola Kuba kuban@pcsb.org
Myra Clark clarkmy@pcsb.org

4th Grade

4th Grade
Carrie Kirkpatrick kirkpatrickc@pcsb.org
Rosemary Williams williamsros@pcsb.org
Kristen Herman hermank@pcsb.org

5th Grade

5th Grade
Kim Kearney kearneyk@pcsb.org
Tonja Riley rileyto@pcsb.org
Laura Muto mutol@pcsb.org

MYP

MYP
Maria Lehman MYP Coordinator lehmanmar@pcsb.org
Bill Barlow Humanities (6th & 7th) barloww@pcsb.org
Lilia Cagle Reading & L.A. (6th) caglel@pcsb.org
Amy Greth Math & Science (6th) gretha@pcsb.org
Velda Jordan Humanities & Electives (8th) jordanv@pcsb.org
Erin Geraghty L.A. (7th & 8th) geraghtye@pcsb.org
Dubravka Agatic Science (7th & 8th) agaticd@pcsb.org
Kristin Robinson Math (6-8th) robinsonkri@pcsb.org
Carmen Needham P.E. (6-8th) & Health (8th) needhamc@pcsb.org
Tina Clark Visual Arts clarkcr@pcsb.org
Kate Trelease Performing Arts treleasem@pcsb.org
Veronica Leal Spanish (6th) & Electives lealv@pcsb.org
Amy Eggimann Math (7-8th), Gifted, & ICT eggimanna@pcsb.org
Betty Rioux Spanish (7-8th) riouxb@pcsb.org
CLOSE