Select a School...
Select a School

Gibbs High School

Respect, Excellence and Pride

Gibbs High School Teacher & Staff

 

 Last Name 
 First Name
 Subject Area/Magnet Program
Email Address

Aggor

Koffi

World Language Teacher 

aggork@pcsb.org

Archard

Siobhan

PCCA Teacher

archards@pcsb.org

Atbashian

Maria

Social Studies Teacher

atbashianm@pcsb.org               

Bail

Karen

PCCA Teacher

bailk@pcsb.org

Bailey

Oliver

Math Teacher

baileyo@pcsb.org

Baker

David

Reading Teacher

bakerda@pcsb.org

Barko

Cristina

ESE Teacher

barkoc@pcsb.org

Bawel

Kathleen

PCCA Teacher

bawelk@pcsb.org

Beverage

Steven

PCCA Teacher

beverages@pcsb.org

Bonnell

Jeffrey

Freshman Experience Teacher

bonnellje@pcsb.org

Bose

Randle

Social Studies Teacher

boser@pcsb.org

Cantrell

Tiffany

BETA Teacher

cantrellt@pcsb.org
 Cautero 
John 
  cauteroj@pcsb.org

Craft

Darryl

Language Arts Teacher

craftd@pcsb.org

Craig

Karen (Kay)

Early Childhood Education Program

craigk@pcsb.org

Davidson

Shaylan

Reading Teacher

davidson@pcsb.org

Diamond

Mary

BETA Teacher

diamondm@pcsb.org

Dubas

Andre

PCCA Teacher

dubasa@pcsb.org

Dugranrut

Michelle

Language Arts Teacher

dugrantrutm@pcsb.org
 Engle 
Thaddeus
 Theatre Teacherenglet@pcsb.org 

Esaw

Joshua

Math Teacher

esawj@pcsb.org

Georgia

Debbie

Math Teacher

georgiad@pcsb.org
 GiammonaTeresa
 Spanish Teacher
giammonat@pcsb.org

Gipson

Gye "Karen"

Math Teacher

 gipsong@pcsb.org
 Green
Javaris
 greenj@pcsb.org

Gress

Margaret

Family & Consumer Science Teacher

gressm@pcsb.org
 GuerraDaniel   guerrad@pcsb.org

Hamill

Johnathan Alan

BETA Teacher

hamillj@pcsb.org

Haynes

Caleshia

Math Teacher

haynesca@pcsb.org

Holmes

Bonita

Driver's Ed Teacher

holmesb@pcsb.org

Huffaker

Teena

Math Teacher

 huffakert@pcsb.org

Jaime

Joey

ESE Teacher/Head JV Football Coach

jamiej@pcsb.org

Johnson

Marlene

Language Arts Teacher

 johnsonm@pcsb.org

Jonas

Jack

BETA Teacher

jonasj@pcsb.org

Kelley

Patricia

PCCA Teacher

kelleyp@pcsb.org

Kerr

Jeremy

Math Teacher

kerrje@pcsb.org
 Knox 
 AntonioBETA Teacher
knoxa@pcsb.org

Krantz

Jennifer

Science Teacher

 krantzj@pcsb.org

Larzelere

Karen

PE/HOPE Teacher

 larselerek@pcsb.org

Latimer

Micheal

Science Teacher

latimermi@pcsb.org

Lewis

Tyisha

Math Teacher

lewisty@pcsb.org

McGlashan

Roxanne

Art Teacher

mcglashanr@pcsb.org

McGough

Nicole

Language Arts Teacher

mccoughn@pcsb.org

Milton

Crystal

ESE Teacher

 miltonc@pcsb.org

Mitchell

Ozzie

Language Arts Teacher

mitchello@pcsb.org
Morgan
Joan
Biology Teacher
morganjoa@pcsb.org

Mosley

Kem

BETA Teacher

mosleyk@pcsb.org

Moten

Michael

ESE Teacher

motenm@pcsb.org

Mullings

Arden

Math Teacher

 mullingsa@pcsb.org

Munson

Theresa

Language Arts Teacher

 munsont@pcsb.org

Murphy

Larry

PE/Hope Teacher

 murphyl@pcsb.org

Nogami

Yoko

PCCA Teacher

nogamiy@pcsb.org

Padjune

William

JROTC

 padjunew@pcsb.org

Paige

Patricia

PCCA Teacher

 paigep@pcsb.org

Patterson

William

JROTC

 pattersonwi@pcsb.org

Pfeifer

Alice

PCCA Teacher

pfeifera@pcsb.org

Powers

Steven

Social Studies Teacher

 powersst@pcsb.org

Renken

Keven

PCCA Teacher

 renkenk@pcsb.org

Ross

James

World Language Teacher

rossj@pcsb.org

Sadiki

Bahiyyah

Science Teacher

 sadikib@pcsb.org

Sales

Doricha

PCCA Teacher

 salesd@pcsb.org

Schebell

Jordan

ESE Teacher

 schebellj@pcsb.org

Schulz

Jaimi

Math Teacher

schultzia@pcsb.org

Scott

Betty "Anna"

ESE Teacher

scottbet@pcsb.org
Snovel  VictoriaSpanish Teacher
snovelv@pcsb.org

Sosa-Cook

Laura

World Language Teacher

 sosa-cookl@pcsb.org

Stickney

Candi

Media Specialist

stickneyc@pcsb.org

Stickney

Robert

MTSS/Rti Coach

stickneyr@pcsb.org

Sutherlin

Erica

PCCA Teacher

Thomas

Robert

Band Teacher

 thomasrob@pcsb.org

Thompson

Litonya

Reading Teacher

 thompsonli@pcsb.org

Thompson

Jonathan

Drop Out Prevention Teacher/Head Football Coach

 thompsonjona@pcsb.org

Thurman

Sharion

Language Arts Teacher

 thurmans@pcsb.org

Weston

Derek

PCCA Teacher

 westond@pcsb.org

Williams

Demetrius

Social Studies Teacher

 williamsdem@pcsb.org

Wilson-Corbett

Wanda

Math Teacher

 wilsoncorbettw@pcsb.org

Zuercher

Dennis

Social Studies Teacher

 zuercherd@pcsb.org

 

 
CLOSE